mom,you must be serious

a mom is the most loved one in the world….

how much a child admires her mom..its beyond words,yet most of the moms ignore to recognize this…

my mom too..for me first person in my life was my mom…when i was a child…

i loved her and took her as my God…

for anything and everything i went to her,asked her whats right and whats wrong…she never gave me an answer…she asked me to do what i like …i was a  bit confused….. yet i took decisions, a decision which would not hurt my mom….

her treatment for me was right..my conscience developed and i grew to a person who never want to hurt others…i could take independent decisions in my life…

but yet there was something terribly wrong between us when i reached adolescence..she vehemently opposed me for everything…i even preferred not to go home from the college in the evening…but i had no other options…i went home very late ..she scolded me many time..i never bothered…

because my mom did to me something no mom ever do…

i was the topper in the school competing a boy in my class most of the time…i wanted to stable that position….but when i was 13, then started mom ignoring me and scolding me ,sitting with my books…it seemed she doesn’t want me to study..since i was a girl she wanted  me to help her in household chores …which i hated ..thus  started  the  war…

my sister inspired mom to oppose me,since i was good at studies, she felt jealousy for me….

all was tragic in my life …a deep conflict in my inner self  mentally devastated me….i no more could read , even looking at my books was irritating….i fell mentally ill…i could not perform well in my education later on….i hated myself and everything….i hated my life….

my mom never know what she did to me…

i forgave her..i love her so much …

if no one love you ,one should love oneself since you are the beloved of God…he never abandon you…i didn’t realize it then , but now, when i started a new life, with my little girl…

i don’t want to repeat history….!

Aside | This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

